The Modern Tapes Radio Show

modern_tapes-radio_show-fb_posterEvery 2nd Tuesday, tune in & join The Modern Tapes Radio Show.
Hosted by Stamatis Grispos & Katerina Kat, it will showcase the best alternative music from all decades, plus stories, interviews, music news, live performances & more!
On air 22:00 – 00:00 PM (Greece) | 20:00 – 22:00 PM (UK) | 19.00 – 21.00 PM GMT.
The Modern Tapes Radio Show . Step inside and Listen.
Radio Show Production :
Stamatis Grispos
Katerina Kat